Mobile Menu

Contact Information

Roger Munger (rmunger@boisestate.edu)
Interim Chair
Michelle Payne (mpayne@boisestate.edu)
Chair

Mailing Addresss:

1910 University Drive
Boise ID 83725-1525

Office: (208) 426-3426

Fax: (208) 426-4373

Physical location:

1874 University Drive
Liberal Arts Building- Room 228

All phone numbers below are area code 208.

Advising (Undergraduate)

Travis Smith, Email: englpeeradvisor@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-2109

Ahsahta Press

Janet Holmes, Email: jholmes@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-3134

Boise State Writing Project

Jeffrey Wilhelm, Email: jwilhelm@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-7077

Creative Writing / MFA

Mitch Wieland, Email: mwieland@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-7093

Departmental Matters

Kim Brandt, Email: kimberlybrandt@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-1246

English Language Support

Gail Shuck, Email: gshuck@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-1189

Internships

Jeffrey Westover, Email: jeffreywestover@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-1232

Linguistics

Michal Temkin Martinez, Email: michaltmartinez@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-4236

M.A. in English

Tom Hillard, Email: ThomasHillard@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-2991

Technical Communication

Roger Munger, Email: rmunger@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-4211

Website

Shauna Anderson, Email: shaunaanderson1@boisestate.edu

Writing Center

Clyde Moneyhun, Email: clydemoneyhun@boisestate.edu Phone: 426-3585
Melissa Keith, Email: melissakeith@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-7028

Writing Program

Heidi Estrem, Email: HeidiEstrem@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-7073