Mobile Menu

Contact Information

Michelle Payne (mpayne@boisestate.edu)
Chair

228 Liberal Arts Building
1910 University Drive
Boise ID 83725-1525

Office: (208) 426-3426
Fax: (208) 426-4373

All phone numbers below are area code 208.

Advising (Undergraduate)

Andrew Murphy, Email: englpeeradvisor@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-4265

Ahsahta Press

Janet Holmes, Email: jholmes@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-3134

Boise State Writing Project

Jeffrey Wilhelm, Email: jwilhelm@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-7077

Creative Writing / MFA

Mitch Wieland, Email: mwieland@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-7093

Departmental Matters

Kim Brandt, Email: kimberlybrandt@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-1246

English Language Support

Gail Shuck, Email: gshuck@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-1189

Internships

Jeffrey Westover, Email: jeffreywestover@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-1232

Linguistics

Michal Temkin Martinez, Email: michaltmartinez@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-4236

M.A. in English

Tom Hillard, Email: ThomasHillard@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-2991

Technical Communication

Mike Markel, Email: mmarkel@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-3088

Website

John Battalio, Email: jbattali@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-3983

Writing Center

Clyde Moneyhun, Email: clydemoneyhun@boisestate.edu Phone: 426-3585
Melissa Keith, Email: melissakeith@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-7028

Writing Program

Heidi Estrem, Email: HeidiEstrem@boisestate.edu, Phone: 426-7073